Events: Christy's Gourmet Gifts

Craft Shows

Ontario's Best Butter Tart Festival

Saturday June 8, 2019: 9 am - 5 pm

Midland, Ontario

buttertartfestival.ca

Cabbagetown Arts & Crafts

Friday, Septebmer 6, 2019: 1 pm - 7 pm

Saturday, Septebmer 7, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday, Septebmer 8, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm


Riverdale Park West 
375 Sumach Street
Toronto, Ontario M4X 1B8

cabbagetownartandcrafts.org

The Fall Handmade Market

Friday, September 13, 2019: 11 am - 7 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019: 10 am - 5 pm

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario

handmademarket.ca

Meaford Apple Harvest Festival

Saturday, October 5, 2019: 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019: 10 am - 4 pm

Meaford Arena & Curling Club
130 Collingwood Street West
Meaford, Ontario N4L 1M1

appleharvestcraftshow.com

Tara Festival of Crafts

Friday, October 12, 2019: 1 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, October 13, 2019: 10 am - 5 pm

Tara-Arran Community Centre 
150 Hamilton Street
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0 

tarafestivalofcrafts.ca

The Holiday Handmade Market

Friday, November 22, 2019: 11 am - 4 pm

Saturday, November 23. 2019: 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019: 11 am - 4 pm

Scotia Bank Convention Centre
6815 Stanley Avenue
Niagara Falls, Ontario  L2G 3Y9

handmademarket.ca

One Of A Kind Show

November 21 - December 1, 2019

Weekdays & Saturdays 10 am - 9 pm

Sundays 10 am - 6 pm

SHOP LATE

Thursday, November 28th 10 am - 11 pm

Enercare Centre
Exhibition Place, Toronto

oneofakindshow.com

Charles R Beaudoin Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, November 23, 2019: 9am - 3pm

Chrles R Beaudoin Public School
4313 Clubview Drive
Burlington ON L7M 5A1